NH - Tuesday night classes are held at the Best Western Executive Court Inn in Manchester, NH.

 NH - Wednesday morning classes are held at the Best Western Executive Court Inn in Manchester, NH.

 NH testing is computerized and can be scheduled for Monday祐aturday, morning or afternoon, in Concord, Manchester, Nashua or Portsmouth.

 

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧蘭

Starts...Tue pm, 2/7/17, Ends...Tue pm, 3/14/17 (Manchester)

Starts...Wed am, 2/8/17, Ends...Wed am, 3/15/17 (Manchester)

Crash Weekend...Fri, 3/17/17, Sat, 3/18/17 and Sun, 3/19/17

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧蘭

Starts...Tue pm, 4/11/17, Ends...Tue pm, 5/16/17 (Manchester)

Starts...Wed am, 4/12/17, Ends...Wed am, 5/17/17 (Manchester)

Crash Weekend... Fri, 5/19/17, Sat, 5/20/17 and Sun, 5/21/17

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧蘭

Starts...Tue pm, 6/13/17, Ends...Tue pm, 7/18/17 (Manchester)

Starts...Wed am, 6/14/17, Ends...Wed am, 7/19/17 (Manchester)

Crash Weekend...Fri 7/14/17, Sat, 7/15/17 and Sun, 7/16/17

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧蘭

Starts...Tue pm, 8/15/17, Ends...Tue pm, 9/19/17 (Manchester)

Starts...Wed am, 8/16/17, Ends...Wed am, 9/20/17 (Manchester)

Crash Weekend...Fri, 9/15/17, Sat, 9/16/17 and Sun, 9/17/17

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧蘭

Starts...Tue pm, 10/17/17, Ends...Tue pm, 11/21/17 (Manchester)

Starts...Wed am, 10/18/17, Ends...Wed am, 11/22/17 (Manchester)

Crash Weekend...Fri, 11/17/17, Sat, 11/18/17 and Sun, 11/19/17

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧蘭

 

 

Kathy Roosa School of Real Estate

aka New England School of Real Estate

P.O. Box 3296, Manchester, NH 03105

207-351-3335, 603-666-4567 fax

Email: RoosaK@yahoo.com

Home Page | Instructors | Weekly Pre-License Course | Weekend Pre-License Course | Licensee Training Program | Buyer Representation & State Law Classes | Internet Courses and Links